Follow Us

REDLANDS PEST CONTROL TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

Our customers are very important to us, and here is a some feedback we have recently received.

We also have a five star rating on true local & facebook business page.


TERMITE CONTROL & PEST CONTROL  | BRISBANE HOMES & COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES 

Local Brisbane Pest Control & Termite Treatment Experts You Can Trust

Brisbane & The Redlands | Available 7 days

Nobody knows Pests & Termites like Redlands Pest Control.   


Contact Us | Book Online | Free Quotes | Ask Us

 Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | You Tube 

 From: Gilchrist, Rob <gilchrist.rob@.com.au>
Sent: Tuesday, 20 August 2019 6:53 PM
To: Avi Mizrahi <amizrahi@redlandspestcontrol.com.au>
Subject: Re: AUG 2019

Hi Sarah,

Thanks for sending through your report, It was very helpful,

Debbie and i appreciated the time Avi spent on the inspection.

We will look forward to the next meeting,

Kind regards,

Rob Gilchrist  
Acting Qld State Manager


From: Greg  [mailto:Greg.@brisbane.qld.gov.au]
Sent: Thursday, 10 November 2016 1:16 PM
To: Sarah Mizrahi
Subject: RE: P

 Hi Sarah,

 Thanks so much for the professionalism that has been displayed throughout our dealings. We will certainly keep your business in mind should any future chemical controls be needed.

 

Regards,

 Brisbane City Council

 


 

From: Lyne [mailto:@gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, 30 July 2015 3:38 PM
To: rpc@redlandspestcontrol.com.au
Subject: Cannon Hill Termite Barrier

 Lyn from Cannon Hill

Thanks to the Redlands Pest Control Team for installing the termite barrier at my home last week. This step has given me much greater confidence that my home has the protection of the termite barrier. The Redlands Pest Control Team have been very thorough in answering all my questions before installation and have provided a highly professional standard of service throughout the whole process. I have no hesitation to recommend Redlands Pest Control to others. They know their business and provide excellent customer service.

 


 

From: John [mailto:@bigpond.net.au]

Sent: Thursday, 12 June 2014 10:11 AM

To: rpc@redlandspestcontrol.com.au

Subject: Thanks for your continuing excellent service

Redlands Pest Control.

 We just want to say how pleased we are with the professional service your company provides each year, and the peace of mind it gives us knowing our house is termite and pest free.  Your employees are always punctual, take time to explain what they have done and are happy to answer any questions.  If only all trades people were the same!

We are most happy with the service you provide and are happy to recommend you to prospective customers.

All the best.

Arlene & John 

Daisy Hill. 

Australia 4127


From: Sharon[mailto:@bigpond.net.au]
Sent: Tuesday, 6 May 2014 11:26 AM
To: rpc@redlandspestcontrol.com.au

Thank you, the service was very good and friendly staff.

 Sharon

Birkdale


 From: ianandsue  [mailto: @gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, 20 March 2014 12:02 PM
 Hi Sarah,

My husband and I called your company and booked a full pest service after reading good reviews on the internet.  We had only just moved into our property and realised there was a cockroach infestation in the kitchen.  We were very happy that someone could come out the next day, which happened to be a Saturday.

Gavin was very professional and obviously very experienced.  He was quick to locate the source of the problem to the crevices around and under the dishwasher.  Within minutes of Gavin spraying, there were heaps of dying cockroaches coming out (and 5 days later the odd dying cockroach is still appearing) but we are confident the problem has been addressed satisfactorily and we will no longer have to worry about it.  We are happy to recommend your company's services and will be booking an annual treatment with Gavin, who was also very friendly, as well as knowledgeable.

 Kind regards

 Susan & Ian

Redland Bay


 From: @optusnet.com.au

Sent: Monday, 3 March 2014 4:10 PM
To: Sarah Mizrahi

Hi Sarah

 I would also like to thank your company for the excellent service provided during the construction of this house.

Regards

Bob

Graceville.


From: Kimberly   @yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, 13 February 2014 7:19 PM
To: Sarah

 Hi Sarah

 You are more than welcome to use my testimonial on your web page.

Steven and I have been using Redlands Pest Control for quite a number of years and the reason we go back for our yearly checks is because they are efficient, know exactly how to treat any problems, always polite and very reasonable.  If we do have a problem with pests, they are quick to come and resolve it for us.  We wouldn't use anyone else.  

Thanks again.

Kimberly

 Alexandra Hills


from our Google + Page:

All staff helpful and patient to explain any problems. Excellent value for money I and other family members have used Redlands Pest Control for 5 years and will continue to support their business. Andy De Cleveland


From: Judith M [mailto:
Sent: Tuesday, 14 January 2014 4:51 PM
To: rpc@redlandspestcontrol.com.au

 Hi Sarah

All good here. Your pest control guy was very good. He explained his proceedure and kept me informed as to what to expect i.e. Pet, ants and cockroaches. I have only found one dead cockroach so far but we did't see many in the first place. Thanks 

Judy Mortimer

Sent from my iPad


 Sara.Jane 

Capalaba

Joined 15 November 2013

 

 I have used Redlands Pest Control a couple of times now. The service is second to none, I am always informed of what they are doing, what chemicals they use and special offers. I am able to ask questions without feeling like an idiot.
Face to face or over the phone, I have no worries about communicating with the wonderful ... staff!
Prices are more than reasonable and the work is always thorough.

 


 

sarahincolour

Birkdale , QLD
Joined 15 November 2013
 

Brilliant service. Highly recommended. Sarah was prompt to reply to my emails for a quote. Gavin was polite, thorough and professional. He explained what he was doing at every step. I was made aware of different options, warranty details and special offers. And best of all, my house is free of cockroaches!


 

 Alistair Atkinson

reviewed a month ago
Prompt, friendly service at a reasonable price. Will use them again without hesitation if the need should arise. 

 


From: Aneta 
Sent: Wednesday, 7 August 2013 2:17 PM
To: Sarah Mizrahi
Subject:

 

 Thankyou.

 He was lovely man to deal with.

 Happy to have him return next year.

 Thankyou 

Aneta

VICTORIA POINT 


 

 From: Karen

Sent: Thursday, 18 July 2013 12:40 PM
To: Sarah Mizrahi
Subject: Re: CLEVELAND Q 4163

  Thank you.

 The young man that came out was very professional and polite.

 Its a pleasure to deal with your company.

 Regards

 Karen

Cleveland



From: Kirrilee B
Sent: Monday, 27 May 2013 8:02 AM
To: 'Sarah Mizrahi'
Subject: RE:

Thanks Sarah. What a fantastic job Gavin did. Really impressed.

I will contact you when we need it done again.

Kirrilee 

Camp Hill, 


From: , Meredith

Sent: Tuesday, 4 June 2013 10:49 AM
To: 'Redlands Pest Control'
Subject:  

The service was great.

 Meredith

ALEXANDRA HILLS


From: Donna Pascoe

Sent: Friday, 10 May 2013 3:47 PM
To: rpc@redlandspestcontrol.com.au
Subject:   Hello,

 I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for your prompt and professional response to my request. I was so pleased that you could make the appointment the same day I called and was thoroughly impressed with the professional and genuine manner in which Gavin conducted himself. He was very helpful to my queries and completed the job to a very high standard.

  I have no hesitation in recommending your company to my family and friends and will certainly be calling on you again for any future treatments.

  Thank you.

 Donna

 Redland Bay

 


 

 From: G J

Sent: Monday, 25 March 2013 10:35 AM
To: Redlands Pest Control
 

Hi Sarah
 
Super friendly, cost effective and efficient.  Have been using Redlands Pest Control for years because they do the job well and would recommend them to anyone.
 
Regards
Mrs Williams
WYNNUM, BRISBANE


 

Sent: Thursday, 21 February 2013 3:21 PM
To: onlinebooking@redlandspestcontrol.com.au
Subject: www.redlandspestcontrol.com.au - Contact Us or Book Online submitted

 Avi of Redlands Pest Control offers an exceptional professional service and we would highly recommend them.

Cathy

Brookfield

 


Maryann L:

Quality Excellent
We had an unfortunate termite problem a couple of years ago. Avi got it under control promptly, and has continued to provide us with fantastic service. Highly recommend!
 

From: kim.
Sent: Tuesday, 5 February 2013 5:03 PM
To: Redlands Pest Control

We were more than happy with the Redlands Pest Control. The treatment we had done for our ant problem inside and outside was amazing. We could honestly say it works. Plus the gentleman      
we had ( Gavin ) was a true professional. Thank you to all at Redlands Pest Control.  

Kim.,

THORNLANDS


 From:  Dianne

Sent: Thursday, 31 January 2013 10:52 AM
To: Redalnds Pest Control
 Hi Sarah
 
Thanking you for the very professional way your team handled our problem.
 
Regards
 
Dianne

Capalaba 


 From: Kay

Sent: Tuesday, 22 January 2013 1:49 PM
To: 'Sarah Mizrahi'
Thank you Sarah,

Always happy to recommend a company who delivers great service.

Keep well and have a great year.

Kay

North Stradbroke Island


 From: Melissa 
Sent: Monday, 21 January 2013 1:19 PM
To: rpc@redlandspestcontrol.com.au


 Dear Sarah,

 I just wanted to take the time to thank you for being so helpful and I also wanted to say what a great job Joshua did. He was very professional and organised as well as taking the time to explain everything step by step. I look forward to doing business with you again next year, but also telling friends about your wonderful service. Thank you again

 Regards

 Melissa

Thornlands


 

Karen McDo   2 reviews (18th January 2013)

Yes Redlands Pest Control is as good as it gets! They have been keeping my home free of pests for many years and I have them back year after year!

 (posted on our True Local Page: http://www.truelocal.com.au/business/redlands-pest-control/capalaba


 

 From:

Sent: Tuesday, 11 December 2012 8:27 AM
To:

Subject: RE:  Redlands Pest Control

He was very good, he answered any and all questions I had and was happy to work around other people, he didn’t stress that there was no one in number 2 and waitied till the boys in number 3 had woken up (huge hangovers). He was the right amount of friendly and professional.

From

Mrs C

Hamilton  


 

 From:

Sent: Wednesday, 21 November 2012 8:34 PM
To: Sarah
Subject: RE: Redlands Pest Control | Private Alexandra Hills

 

 G'day Sarah
 
We had your technician here on Tuesday and I would like to let you know my appreciation for everything from my first contact with you to Gavin completing the job . I am a sparkie by trade ( an old one ) and the service your company applied was exemplary .
 
Your prompt return of my emails and details in what services your company supplied was good old fashioned service Sarah. When Gavin arrived on time he applied that same service . He removed his shoes before entry , was extremely polite and explained everything he was going to do in simple english . You could hear in his voice and how he explained things that he was passionate about what he does .
 
Anyway you had me at first contact and with Gavin locked us in for the future with his work . Only problem is if your Pest control is as good as your customer service you may not need to come back for a few years ... ~grin~
 
Anyway being a tradie I know how people have no problem telling us when we have done something not to their liking BUT it's nice to get a pat on the back sometimes ... So thank you Sarah and Gavin and I would appreciate you passing this email onto the boss .
 
Regards
Warwick 

CAPALABA


 

REVIEWS POSTED ON OUR TRUE LOCAL WEB LISTING: CLICK HERE

HERE ARE A FEW:

 

 geordie23  Newbie   1 review

  • great service very professional, they know there job and explain everything. Would defiantly recommend to anyone wanting a quality service for pest control, very reasonable price as well.
 
  • PalmTrees  Newbie   1 review
  • I couldn't recommend Redlands Pest Control highly enough, arrived on time, very thorough, offered advice and information .. very efficient and polite. I wouldn't call anyone else.
     
  • termites were eating my home - now they have gone thanks to Avi and the boys at redlands pest control - don't bother ringing anyone else they know what they are doing and they explain to you what is going on ... five stars!!

  • Liisa1 Newbie 

    Totally agree! Avi was recommended to us by a friend, and did a very thorough job inspecting our home to find and eliminate those pesty termites! We've just had our inspection (12 months on) and all good. I would have no hesitation recommending Redlands Pest Control for price, service and efficiency. Thank you

  • Jo Clare  Newbie   1 review

    Excellent service received from very competent and courteous technician. He did a comprehensive search and inspection and followed up with very thorough pest spraying. I have had no problems since and have been very impressed with their knowledge and application. Certainly will not be using any one else in the future!

     
  • Susannah   2 reviews

    Excellent "old-fashioned" service with great local knowledge & expertise. 

     


Name *

Email *

Phone

Address

Property Type:

Service Requested:  *

Day of the Week:

Time of Day Request:

How did you find us?  *

Please provide further information or general queries plus preferred contact method.

All information supplied to Redlands Pest Control is safe & is never shared with anyone.

Information

Request a free PDF file or poster sent via email:

 What Bug Is That?
 Spider Chart
 Red Imported Fire Ant Restricted Area

 

  

Contact Us | Book Online | Free Quotes | Ask Us | Free Posters
Book Online & Save $10
    • Pest Control & Termite Pest Control Experts You Can Trust.
    • Brisbane & The Redlands | Available 7 days
    • Rapid Response Termite Team | Free Termite Risk Assessment
    • Nobody knows Pests & Termites like Redlands Pest Control
    • Leader in Residential and Commercial Pest Control
    • AEPMA Membership

DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM  NOW?

Every day you wait can make pests harder to eradicate. 

Booking is Easy:

Your Redlands Pest Control Professional knows Brisbane and the Redlands. 

Your Redlands Pest Control Professional knows what works best against pests & termites & rodent control in Brisbane & Redlands with his best practice in pest management service & advice .

Your Redlands Pest Control Professional chooses only from our advanced solutions designed specifically for Brisbane and the Redlands ensuring the safest and yet most effective pest management techniques for your family and home.

  

 
Termite Control Free Quote Special Offers

Call Now: 1300 361 814

Name  *

Phone

Service Requested

Request Free Poster:

 What Bug Is That?
 Spider Chart
 Fire Ant Areas

Search
 
Pest ControlTermite ControlCommercial Pest ControlRedlands
Pest Control BrisbaneTermite Control BrisbaneBird ControlFree Quote
Pest Inspection BrisbaneTermite Inspection BrisbaneRodent ControlAbout Us
Pest Management BrisbaneTermite TreatmentCommon PestsContact Us